TherapeutInnen


Burgenland

Gertraud Paukovitsch

Wienerstraße 40 / 1. OG
A-7400 Oberwart
gertraud.paukovitsch@a1.net Visitenkarte (PDF)

Kärnten

Dr. Melitta Fuchs

Birkenweg 18
A-9020 Klagenfurt
melitta.fuchs@chello.at www.logofuchs.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Niederösterreich

Marion Bleckenwegner, MSc

Institut SinnAG Dr. Gschmeidler-Straße 37/12
A-3500 Krems a.d. Donau
gestalten@immereinweg.at www.immereinweg.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Dr. Dr. Ida-Maria Kisler

Bahnhofstraße 3/Lindestrasse 3
A-3390 Melk
dr.i.kisler@gmail.com www.drkisler.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Mag. Dr. Brigitte Fellinger

Herrengasse 7 | A-2070 Retz
Julius-Raab-Promenade 7 | A-3100 St. Pölten
info@sinnundleben.at www.sinnundleben.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Daniela Durstberger

Trautsonstraße 24/2
A-3100 St. Pölten
dani.durst@turbo.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Mag. Roswitha Allmayer

Hanuschgasse 28
A-3100 St.Pölten
roswitha.allmayer@gmx.at www.intuia.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Helmut Hrabec

Praxis Niederösterreich Kürnbachstraße 5
A-3710 Ziersdorf
helmut@hrabec.at www.hrabec.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Martina Puck

Praxis Niederösterreich Tratten 335
2880 Kirchberg am Wechsel
martina.puck@gmx.at www.psychotherapie-puck.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Oberösterreich

Patrick Eder, Akadem. PTH

Institut SinnAG Straßerau 6 (1. Stock)
A-4020 Linz
praxis@derlogotherapeut.at www.derlogotherapeut.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Mag. Iva Petkova

Bürgerstraße 39
A-4020 Linz
petkova_iva@yahoo.com Visitenkarte (PDF)

Johannes Scherrer

Praxis Steiermark Oberndorf 6
A-4722 Bruck Waasen
psychotherapie@johannes-scherrer.at www.johannes-scherrer.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Ulrike Hinterleitner

Sonnenpark 3/13
A-4810 Gmunden
ulrike.hinterleitner@gmx.net Visitenkarte (PDF)

Alfred Köstler, MSc

Freie Praxis: Spöttlstraße 2 / 10 | A-4600 Wels
Zweitpraxis: Hirschgasse 15 b | A-4020 Linz
praxis@koestler-psychotherapie.at www.koestler-psychotherapie.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Mag. Ilse Wintersteiger

Hoher Markt 18
A-4910 Ried im Innkreis
office@wintersteiger-ilse.at www.wintersteiger-ilse.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Alexandra Schaubmayr

Gesellenhausstrasse 21
A-4020 Linz
alexandra.schaub@gmx.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Mag. Birgit Schöppl

Volksgartenstraße 30/1a
A-4020 Linz
schoeppl@eurofit.at www.birgit-schoeppl.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Mag. Christa Schirl

Herrenstraße 8 (1. Stk.)
A-4020 Linz
praxis@christa-schirl.at www.christa-schirl.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

SABINE FEICHTNER

Pfarrgasse 1
A-4055 Pucking
sabine.feichtner4@gmail.com Visitenkarte (PDF)


Christa Krenn, MSc

Betlehemstraße 24 / 2
A-4020 Linz
office.ck@gmx.com Visitenkarte (PDF)

Steiermark

Angelika Monsberger, M. A.

Praxis Wendepunkt Schießstattgasse 10/3
A-8010 Graz
info@praxis-monsberger.at www.praxis-monsberger.at Visitenkarte (PDF)


Martina Puck

Praxis Steiermark Wienerstrasse 15
A-8680 Mürzzuschlag
martina.puck@gmx.at www.psychotherapie-puck.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Tirol

Alexandra Steiner

Praxis Wien Erlerstraße 2
A-6060 Hall in Tirol
ali.steiner@gmx.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Wien

Helmut Hrabec

Praxis Wien Radetzkystraße 31/1/8
A-1030 Wien
hrabec@vereinbasis.com www.vereinbasis.com Visitenkarte (PDF)

Florian Krenstetter

Psychotherapeut in Ausbildung unter Supervision Girardigasse 5/17
A-1060 Wien
praxis@krenstetter.at www.krenstetter.at Visitenkarte (PDF)