BeraterInnen


Burgenland

Mag. Caroline Naumann

A-7202 Bad Sauerbrunn
zachrit@hotmail.com www.sinnfunken.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Kärnten

Dr. Friedrich Fuchs

Birkenweg 18
A-9020 Klagenfurt
f.fuchs@chello.at Visitenkarte (PDF)


Kornelia Schütt MSc

Dipl. Lebens- und Sozialberaterin Mitterweg 83
9873 Döbriach
conny.schuett@aon.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Niederösterreich

Ingrid Kazanits

Dipl. psych. Beraterin/LSB Am Grieß 12
2492 Zillingdorf
ingrid.kazanits@hotmail.com Visitenkarte (PDF)

Marianne Lengauer

Kirschenallee 1-7/RH2
A-3430 Tulln
marianne.lengauer@aon.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Petra Deli-Kolros

Dipl. Lebens- und Sozialberaterin Grillparzerstrasse 54/1/7
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
petra@deli-kolros.at www.deli-kolros.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Bettina Pascutti

Dipl. Lebens- und Sozialberaterin Kremserstraße 60
A-3470 Kirchberg am Wagram
bettina5@live.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Oberösterreich

Dipl. LSB Kris Lenart, BTH

Beratungspraxis Hopfengasse 23
A-4020 Linz
kris@lenart.com www.lenart.com Visitenkarte (PDF)

Dr. Andrea Schwarz-Schneebauer

Beratungspraxis Koppstr. 12a
A-4020 Linz
andrea@schwarz-schneebauer.at www.schwarz-schneebauer.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Margit Reisinger

Dipl. psychologische Beraterin Untere Dorfstraße 14
A-4616 Weißkirchen
margit.reisinger@thalheim.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Steiermark

Margit Czesany-Primus

Kärntnerstraße 400
8054 Graz
praxis@mirgehtsgut.cool www.mirgehtsgut.cool Visitenkarte (PDF)

Stefan Malige / Luisa Malige

Herrnberg 75
A-8263 Großwilfersdorf
malige@gmx.at www.beo-og.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Evamaria Legenstein

Roseggerweg 121
A-8044 Graz
eva.legenstein@live.at www.buntundxund.com Visitenkarte (PDF)

Christa Carina Kokol

Kirchbergstraße 18
A-8044 Graz
christa.kokol@gmx.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Josefina Cabrera de Jantscher

Gundersdorf 77
A-8511 St. Stefan ob Stainz
josefina.j@gmx.at www.akm777.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Mag. Sabine Stegmüller-Lang

Mariatroster Str. 223
A-8044 Graz
sabine.stegmueller-lang@gmx.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Maximilian Jantscher

Gundersdorf 77
A-8511 St. Stefan ob Stainz
artgallery3000@gmx.at www.akm777.at Visitenkarte (PDF)


Mag. David Löscher, MA

Beratung - Coaching – Mediation Grazbachgasse 24
8010 Graz
office@david-loescher.at www.david-loescher.at Visitenkarte (PDF)


Vorarlberg

Elfriede Böhler MA

Kapellenstr. 13
A-6858 Schwarzach
elfriede.boehler@vol.at www.elfriede-boehler.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Wien

Klaudia Grigg

Praxis am Augarten Scherzergasse 12
A-1020 Wien
www.klaudia-grigg.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Brigitte Bach, MAS

Baumgartner Höhe 1/0/2
A-1140 Wien
brigitte@bach.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Mag. Magdalena Sutter

An der Neurisse 9/12
A-1220 Wien
sutter@crossnet.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Prof. Dipl. Päd. Heidemarie Zürner BEd

Mariannengasse 1/15
A-1090 Wien
h.zuerner@franklzentrum.org www.franklzentrum.org Visitenkarte (PDF)

Dr.jur. Cornelia Martens

EAP Institut für Mitarbeiterberatung Helenenstrasse 108/1 | A-2500 Baden
Bösendorferstrasse 1/16A | A-1010 Wien
c.martens@eap-institut.at www.eap-institut.at Visitenkarte (PDF)

Elisabeth Pichler

Gatterederstraße 8/4/11
1230 Wien
epichler@beratungmitsinn.at www.beratungmitsinn.at Visitenkarte (PDF)